Nirmala Travels  
Travel with someone You can trust
Getting Started  
We have tours starting from:
Mangalore
Bangalore
Hubli
North India Tours
South India Tours
Special Tours
International Tours
Customised Holiday Packages
About Us
Pre-Planning
Amenities Provided
Other Services
Frequently Asked Questions
Terms and Conditions
Privacy and Security
Feedback
Contact Us
 
Home Contact Us Feedback
Where Are You Planning Your Next Vacation?
Calendar
 
 
List of Holidays, Government of India, 2009
Date Day of the Week Govt. of India Holidays
January 08 Thursday Muhaarram
January 26 Monday Republic Day
February 23 Monday Maha Shivaratri
March 10 Tuesday Milad-Un-Nabi
March 28 Sunday Mahavir Jayanti
April 2 Friday Good Friday
April 14 Wednesday Vishu
May 27 Thursday Buddha Purnima
August 11 Monday Ramzan
August 15 Saturday Independence Day
August 23 Monday Onam
October 02 Saturday Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday
October 17 Sunday Dussehra
November 5 Friday Diwali (Deepavali)
November 17 Wednesday Idu'l Zuha(Bakrid)
November 21 Sunday Guru Nanak Jayanthi
December 25 Saturday Christmas Day
 
     
 
 
© Nirmala Travels. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy & Legal Disclaimer.  
Design by Ideagenie